Sermon Podcast

That They Might Set Their Hope in God

As parents we have a great responsibility to our children, to our grandchildren, to consistently and accurately teach them where our true hope comes from. The August 2, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Our Greatest Need

When the paralytic’s friends brought him to Jesus, Jesus met his greatest need. The July 26, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


If We’re Going to Have Revival…

…we’re going to have to decide to follow God alone. The July 19, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


What If the Wrong Guy Gets Elected in November?

God has great news. The July 12, 2020, Sunday morning message from Rev. Shane Pike.


Casualties of the COVID

In addition to the many, many personal impacts of the coronavirus there have been dangerous spiritual impacts as well. The July 5, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Failure Is Not Final

The Master Potter is willing to keep working on the clay, if we’ll let him. The June 28, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


The Lesson of Solomon

Scripture shows us a picture of a man and a portrait of a nation. The June 21, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Jesus

He’s worth every song that’s been written, every song that’s been sung, and he’s coming back again. The June 14, 2020, Sunday morning message from Rev. Tony Allen.


Humbling Ourselves, and Praying

If things are going to change, it has to start with us. The June 7, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


In the Righteousness of Jesus

We can have no hope in our own actions. The May 31, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Send us a message

Other ways to reach us