Sermon Podcast

Casualties of the COVID

In addition to the many, many personal impacts of the coronavirus there have been dangerous spiritual impacts as well. The July 5, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Failure Is Not Final

The Master Potter is willing to keep working on the clay, if we’ll let him. The June 28, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


The Lesson of Solomon

Scripture shows us a picture of a man and a portrait of a nation. The June 21, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Jesus

He’s worth every song that’s been written, every song that’s been sung, and he’s coming back again. The June 14, 2020, Sunday morning message from Rev. Tony Allen.


Humbling Ourselves, and Praying

If things are going to change, it has to start with us. The June 7, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


In the Righteousness of Jesus

We can have no hope in our own actions. The May 31, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


We All Have a Past

Not everything works out like we wanted it to when we were a kid. The May 24, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


True Freedom Comes from Jesus

We should not be willing to exchange our freedoms for security. The May 17, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Thankful for Mamas

Let us give our mothers the appreciation they deserve. The May 10, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Jesus is Coming Again

Are you ready when Jesus comes again? Have you done all you can do? The May 3, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Send us a message

Other ways to reach us