Podcast Archive

Give Thanks to the Lord!

In this day, we can choose to grumble and complain, or we can choose to realize how much we have to be thankful for. The November 22, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


King Over Israel No More

We should love and pray for the leaders God chooses and remember that he has a plan behind the things he does. The November 15, 2020, Sunday morning message from Reverend Gerral Richards.


Fear

Fear is a powerful, crippling emotion — but what does God say? The November 8, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


The Attacks are Coming

We Christians need to stand firm, stand strong — and it’s harder than we think. The November 1, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Choices & Decisions

Choices have impacts; decisions have consequences. The October 25, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Faith & Possible, Fear & Impossible

Will we believe God and receive what he has promised? The October 11, 2020, Sunday morning message from Reverend Ruben Boling.


In Flagrante Delicto

How does the perfect Christ respond to one caught red-handed? The October 4, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


The Four Horsemen

Jesus’s Revelation to John wasn’t meant to scare us, but to prepare us. The September 27, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


God’s Word

In an uncertain world, we do have some certainties, some things we can be sure of. The September 20, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Stress

Stress is a big deal today and affects us all in many different ways. What is the answer? The September 13, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Send us a message

Other ways to reach us