Podcast Archive

Faith & Possible, Fear & Impossible

Will we believe God and receive what he has promised? The October 11, 2020, Sunday morning message from Reverend Ruben Boling.


In Flagrante Delicto

How does the perfect Christ respond to one caught red-handed? The October 4, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


The Four Horsemen

Jesus’s Revelation to John wasn’t meant to scare us, but to prepare us. The September 27, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


God’s Word

In an uncertain world, we do have some certainties, some things we can be sure of. The September 20, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Stress

Stress is a big deal today and affects us all in many different ways. What is the answer? The September 13, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


The Blood of Jesus

What is all our hope and peace? Nothing but the blood of Jesus. The September 6, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


The King is Still on the Throne

When we see with a spiritual eye, it changes our entire perspective. The August 30, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Rivers of Living Water

Jesus promised rivers of living water flowing from the lives of those who believe in him, but the flow of those rivers can be easily disrupted. The August 23, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


A Tale of Two Kings

In great distress, where will you turn? How will you respond? The August 16, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Standing in the Name of Jesus

As Christians, we never have to stand alone. The August 9, 2020, Sunday morning message from Pastor Tommy Weldy.


Send us a message

Other ways to reach us